© Stonewall Chamber of Commerce 830-644-2735
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1
Physical Address: 250 Peach Street
Stonewall, TX 78671
Mission Statement

Expansion and growth of business and the community by promoting economic programs designed to strengthen and expand the income potential of all businesses promoting programs of civic, social and cultural nature which are designed to increase the functional aesthetic values of the community.
Join the Stonewall Chamber of Commerce!
​By becoming a member you can:
  • ​Promote you business on our website
  • Support local scholarships
  • Support community events like the Stonewall Peach JAMboree & Rodeo

​​Chamber board meetings occur on the 3rd Monday of every month at 6pm in the Stonewall Chamber of Commerce building. Please contact the Chamber office if you would like to attend a meeting or include an item on the meeting agenda.
2013-2014 Board of Directors

Brandon Weinheimer
Jetta Eckhardt
Shelee Padgett
Kelly Schneider

Kade Burrow
Shane Franzen
Carlynn King

Scott Knudsen
David Laborde
Nathan Orsak
Charles Olfers
Farron Sultemeier
Katy Weed

President -
Vice President -
Treasurer -